City Council

The City of South Fulton is governed by a mayor and a seven-member city council, all elected to four-year terms. The council ensures the provision of effective municipal government services and regulation based on the needs of residents and within the parameters of the city's annual budget. Council members adopt and update ordinances as necessary; determine policies and standards; approve annual budgets and set the city’s millage rate, fees and fines.

The council meets at 4 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month for a work session and at 4 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday for a regular meeting. All meetings are streamed live on the city’s YouTube channel. Residents can provide public comments in person or online.

Carmalitha GumbsDistrict 2
Carmalitha Gumbs

Willis New PhotoDistrict 3
Helen Z. Willis

Jaceey SebastianDistrict 4
Jaceey Sebastian

Corey ReevesDistrict 5
Corey A. Reeves


Natasha Williams                    Mayor Pro Tem                                           District 6                                      Natasha Williams-Brown

LPritchett-Official Photo (1)District 7
Linda Pritchett

All Districts Map