Southern Fulton Comprehensive Transportation Plan (SFCTP)

Southern Fulton Comprehensive Plan

The Southern Fulton Comprehensive Transportation Plan (SFCTP) update is being conducted through the Atlanta Regional Commission for the cities of Chattahoochee Hills, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Palmetto, South Fulton and Union City, as well as Fulton County. This is an update of the 2013 SFCTP. It will guide future transportation policy decisions in southern Fulton County.

Your feedback is very important to us. Click here to take a brief survey to provide input about transportation project types and funding priorities. The survey will close on Saturday, April 18. Survey results will be used to compare the distribution of funds by project types from the preliminary recommendations to those derived from the survey. Thank you for your participation!